Home » Parent Advocacy Toolkit for Transformation Webinar – February 18th 2021

Parent Advocacy Toolkit for Transformation Webinar – February 18th 2021

Introduction to the Parent Advocacy Toolkit by IPAN Tickets, Thu, Feb 18, 2021 at 5:00 PM | Eventbrite

The parent advocacy movement seeks to build the power of parents who have been impacted by the child welfare system to advocate for change, support other families going through the system, raise up solutions that exist outside the system and improve children’s lives.

Join us on February 18th 9am PST, 12noon EST, 5pm GMT to learn about the development of the first and only international parent advocacy toolkit for families impacted by child welfare systems.

We will hear from Parent Advocacy Leaders on their experiences through child welfare and on the necessity of parent advocacy.

Register here:

Introduction to the Parent Advocacy Toolkit by IPAN Tickets, Thu, Feb 18, 2021 at 5:00 PM | Eventbrite